USTA MAS Virginia District
11410 Isaac Newton Square North
Suite 270
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-556-6120

 

» USTA League

 
Area League(s) Offered Coordinator Email
Charlottesville Mixed 18 & Over, Adult 18 & Over (Women), Adult 40 & Over (Women), Combo, Combo Mixed Nancy Holt nholt@keswick.com     www.cvilletennisleagues.com
Charlottesville Adult 18 & Over ( Men), Adult 40 & Over (Men), Singles Patrick Kearns cvilletennisleagues@gmail.com  www.cvilletennisleagues.com
Charlottesville Mixed 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over, Tri-Level (Adult/ Senior) Kathy Cornelius katcorn2@gmail.com      www.cvilletennisleagues.com 
 Fredericksburg Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Combo, Combo Mixed, Tri-Level, Singles  Gregg Moore gmoore2050@aol.com
 Harrisonburg Adult 18 & Over  Anna Manilla manilla@mas.usta.com
 Loudoun Adult 18 & Over (Daytime), Adult 40 & Over, Combo, Combo Mixed, Mixed 18 & Over, Singles (Women)  Patty Yeates pcyeates@cox.net
 Lynchburg Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Combo Mixed, Singles  Karen Hall karen@karenwhall.com
 Norfolk/ODU Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Combo, Tri-Level, Singles  Mary Jordan Nancy Epley majordan@odu.edu nepley@odu.edu
 NOVA Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over, Combo, Combo Mixed  Anna Manilla manilla@mas.usta.com   
 NOVA Adult 18 & Over (Daytime), Adult 18 & Over (Evening)  Patty Yeates pcyeates@cox.net
 NOVA Adult 18 & Over Weekend Men, Adult 40 & Over Weekend Men, Singles (Men)  Bill Biggs bbiggs0310@aol.com
 NOVA/Alexandria NOVA Adult 40 & Over, NOVA Adult 55 & Over, NOVA Mixed 40 & Over, NOVA Mixed 55 & Over, Tri-Level (Adult/ Senior), Combo, Adult 65 & Over, Singles (Women)  Alice Hume anhume@erols.com
 Richmond Mixed 18 & Over  Matt Campbell mattcam12@gmail.com
 Richmond Adult 55 & Over (Women), Tri-Level (Senior Women)  Lou Montgomery mmontgomery1@verizon.net
 Richmond Adult 18 & Over Weekend, Adult 40 & Over Weekend, Singles, Tri-Level, Combo, Combo Mixed  Patty Smith richmondusta@gmail.com
 Richmond Adult 18 & Over Weeknight Men, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over (Men), Mixed 40 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over  Stone Smith richmondusta@gmail.com
 Richmond Adult 18 & Over (Weekday Women), Adult 40 & Over (Weekday Women)  Betty Snavely bwsnavely@msn.com
 Roanoke Adult 18 & Over (Women), Adult 40 & Over (Women), Singles  Marie Earnhardt
 Roanoke Adult 18 & Over (Men)  Dustin Bays dgbays@yahoo.com
 Roanoke Adult 40 & Over Men, Adult 55 & Over Men, Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Combo Mixed  Dave Osterhaus dave.osterhaus@usfood.com  
 Shenandoah Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over (Men), Combo , Tri-Level, Singles (Men), Mixed 40 & Over  Carisa Dueweke cncdueweke@verizon.net
Shenandoah Adult 55 & Over (Women) Donna McClure ddmtennis@aol.com
Tidewater Area Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Combo Michelle Brady mvalenabrady@verizon.net
Virginia Beach Adult 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Mixed 65 & Over Tri-Level (Senior) Shirley Johnson sjohnson44@cox.net
 Virginia Beach Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Combo, Combo Mixed, Tri-Level, Singles  Claudette Sealy sistaslice@gmail.com
 Virginia Beach Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over  Karen Tucker karen10s@msn.com
 
Resources for ALCs
 
 
 
 
*Forms to be completed by ALC only and submitted to USTA MAS Virginia District via email to manilla@mas.usta.com